About Me

Hi!  Welcome to MissSexyVixen.net!  Throughout my website, you'll find videos to fancy every taste ranging from foot fetish, domination, JOI, awesome masturbation, boob & butt fetish vids... to name a few!!!  I'm sure that besides my awesome videos, you'd like to know a little bit more behind me & my passions!

Birthday: July 12th

Ethnicity:  I am a mix of German, Irish, Cherokee and Italian. 

Region:  I was born and bred in the South.  My blood bleeds Orange.  I'm a country girl at heart but love to get dressed up.

Education:  I have my B.A in  History from the University of Maryland University College.  I also am a licensed Hairstylist, licensed in 3 states!  I am Pravana certified!  I am also knowledgable in Goldwell, Aveda, Wella & Redken.  I am a huge lover of the Bumble & Bumble hair care line.

Did you serve in the Military?  Yes!  I spent 4 years in the United States Air Force.  I wouldn't have had it any other way!  It taught me the importance of team work and how to be a leader!

Favorite TV Channels: Smithsonian, Travel & History Channel

Pets: I have a Labrador named Patton (after Gen. Patton).  I adopted him when he was 5 years old.  He will be 13 in July .

Is camming your only job?  No.  I am a Hairstylist by day and a sensual Vixen by night!  I work 47 hours a week at a high end salon :)

What do you do in your free time?  I love to read (more below).  I currently am studying the Italian language, which takes most of my free time :)

Favorite destinations:  I LOVE travel.  Of course I'm biased to Italy because my family still lives in Prosecco & Trieste (which may explain my love for Italian Champagne)  but I also have a fond place in my heart for France.  

Where all have I traveled?:  Get ready!  GERMANY: Heidelberg, Schwetzingen, Freiburg, Garmisch, Berchtesgaden, Bern Kastel-Keus, Rothenburg ob De Tauber, Kaiserslautern, Zweibrucken, Fussen to name a few.  FRANCE: Paris (2x), Metz, Strasbourg, Bitche, Bayeux, Barfleur, Carentan, Sainte Mere Eglise, Marie St. Du  Mont, Mont. St. Michel, Arromanches.  ITALY: Florence, Pisa, Sorrento, Naples, Paestum, Capri.  BELGIUM: Bruges (2x), Bastogne. AUSTRIA: Vienna.  UNITED KINGDOM: London, Richmond, South Hampton, Edinburgh, Stirling, Stonehaven. 

Book you're reading now?  I LOVE to read, mostly historical books.  I'm going to Italy in October, so right now I'm brushing on my Florentine History having just read "Brunelleschi's Dome".

Favorite Sport & Team(s)?  I love Rugby but it's not very popular in the U.S, so I only watch when I can catch it on TV.  I'm a HUGE football fan.  My teams are the KC Chiefs & Tennessee Vols.

Spoiling?  I'm not one to ask for gift cards unless I really need something, so it's always a nice surprise to receive one unexpectedly.   I love Pottery Barn, Amazon (for books), Victoria Secret & Express.